CMHC Field Market Analysts Directory

Atlantic

Tim Gross
(506) 636-5224
Senior Advisor , Economic & Market Analysis
Regional Office Saint John
Fax (506) 636-4607
tgross@nbnet.nb.ca

Mac Woodman
(709) 772-4034
Senior Market Analyst St. John's
Fax (709) 726-7014

Darrin Keough
(709) 772-2096
Market Analyst St. John's
Fax (709) 726-7014

Andre Moore
(902) 426-8465
Senior Market Analyst Halifax
Fax (902) 426-9991
amoore@cmhc.e-mail.com

Sally Erskine Doucette
(902) 426-1812
Market Analyst Halifax
Fax (902) 426-9991
serskine@cmhc.e-mail.com

Bruce Read
(506) 452-3796
Senior Market Analyst Fredericton
Fax (506) 452-3388
bread@cmhc.e-mail.com

Laurie Gosselin
(506) 452-3381
Market Analyst Fredericton
Fax (506) 452-3388
lgosseli@cmhc.e-mail.com

Ralph Freeze
(902) 566-7467
Market Analyst Charlottetown
Fax (902) 566-7350
rfreeze@cycor.ca

Quebec

Kim-Anh Lam
(514) 283-3846
Senior Advisor , Economic &
Market Analysis
Regional Office Montreal
Fax (514) 283-7595
klam@citenet.net

Jacques Pelletier
(514) 283-8391
Market Analyst Montreal
Fax (514) 283-5033

Ousmane Ba
(514) 967-3736
Market Analyst Laval
Fax (514) 663-9376

Jean-François Dion
(418) 649-8101
Market Analyst Ste. Foy
Fax (418) 649-8099

Louis Bujold
(418) 698-5511
Market Analyst Chicoutimi
Fax (418) 698-5519

Philippe Le Goff
(819) 770-1550 Ext 16
Market Analyst Hull
Fax (819) 770-5278
hul@cmhc-schl.gc.ca

Hélène Dauphinais
(819) 564-5622
Market Analyst Sherbrooke
Fax (819) 564-4281
schl-she@interlinx.qc.ca

Ontario

Dallard Runge
(416) 218-3336
Senior Advisor , Economic &
Market Analysis
Regional Office Toronto
Fax (416) 218-3310
drunge@cmhc.e-mail.com

Alex Medow
(416) 218-3344
Regional Economist
Regional Office Toronto
Fax (416) 218-3310
amedow@cmhc.e-mail.com

Helen Hutton
(905) 572-7100 Ext. 241
Senior Market Analyst Hamilton
Fax (905) 572-2413
hhutton@cmhc.e-mail.com

Jim Koppang
(905) 572-7100 Ext. 239
Market Analyst Hamilton
Fax (905) 572-2413
jkoppang@cmhc.e-mail.com

Wayne Xue
(905) 572-7100 Ext. 274
Market Analyst Hamilton
Fax (905) 572-2413
wxue@cmhc.e-mail.com

Ken Sumnall
(519) 438-1737 Ext. 4215
Senior Market Analyst London
Fax (519) 438-5266
cmhclon@odyssey.on.ca

Margot Stevenson
(519) 438-1737 Ext.4218
Market Analyst London
Fax (519) 438-5266

Novak Jankovic
(613) 748-5129
Senior Market Analyst Ottawa
Fax (613) 748-5130
njankovi@cmhc.e-mail.com

Marc Lalonde
(613) 748-5125
Market Analyst Ottawa
Fax (613) 748-5130

Al Coady
(705) 671-4385
Senior Market Analyst Sudbury
Fax (705) 671-4394
acoady@cmhc.e-mail.com

Caroline Paradis
(705) 671-4388
Market Analyst Sudbury
Fax (705) 671-4394

Robin Wiebe
(807) 343-2015
Senior Market Analyst Thunder Bay
Fax (807) 345-0696
rweibe@cmhc.e-mail.com

Warren Philp
(807) 343-2016
Market Analyst Thunder Bay
Fax (807) 345-0696
cmhc@baynet.net

Will Dunning
(416) 789-8709
Senior Market Analyst Toronto
Fax (416)781-8265
wdunning@cmhc.e-mail.com

Joanne Yee
(416) 789-8707
Market Analyst Toronto
Fax (416) 781-8265
jyee@cmhc.e-mail.com

Brent Weimer
(416) 789-8711
Market Analyst Toronto
Fax (416) 781-8265
bweimer@cmhc.e-mail.com

Robert Genier
(416) 781-2451 Ext. 8736
Market Analyst Toronto
Fax (416) 781-8265
rgrenier@cmhc.e-mail.com

Prairies & Northwest Territories

Laurie Scott
(403) 482-8705
Acting Manager, Planning and
Housing Support & Senior Market
Analyst Edmonton
Fax (403) 482-8789

Karla Spilsted
(403) 292-6205
Senior Market Analyst Calgary
Fax (403) 292-6238

Elizabeth Woodman
(403) 482-8729
Market Analyst Edmonton
Fax (403) 482-8789

Ed Suzuki
(403) 482-8730
Market Analyst Edmonton
Fax (403) 482-8789
xcmhc@ssimicro.com

Todd Selby
(306) 780-5889
Market Analyst Regina
Fax (306) 780-6645

Paul Caton
(306) 975-4897
Market Analyst Saskatoon
Fax (306) 975-6066
p.caton@sk.sympatico.ca

Richard Goatcher
(204) 983-5648
Senior Market Analyst Winnipeg
Fax (204) 984-7446
rgoatche@cmhc-schl.gc.ca

Terry Kozak
(204) 983-8503
Market Analyst Winnipeg
Fax (204) 984-7446

British Columbia and Yukon

Helmut Pastrick
(604) 666-2925
Senior Advisor, Market Analysis
Regional Office Vancouver
Fax (604) 666-3020
hpastric@cmhc.e-mail.com

Don Renaud
(604) 737-4086
Senior Market Analyst Vancouver
Fax (604) 737-4139
drenaud@cmhc.e-mail.com

Lucia Su
(604) 737-4087
Market Analyst Vancouver
Fax (604) 737-4139
lsu@cmhc.e-mail.com

Ray Toscani
(604) 737-4096
Market Analyst Vancouver
Fax (604) 737-4139
rtoscani@cmhc.e-mail.com

Doug Hansen
(604) 737-4081
Market Analyst Vancouver
Fax (604) 737-4139
cmhcmkt@istar.ca

Lee King
(604) 995-3413
Senior Market Analyst Victoria
Fax (604) 995-3135
lking@cmhc.e-mail.com

Peggy Prill
(604) 995-3420
Market Analyst Victoria
Fax (604) 995-3935
pprill@cmhc.e-mail.com

Joel Baltzer
(604) 561-5546
Senior Market Analyst Prince George
Fax (604) 561-5444
jbaltzer@cmhc.e-mail.com

Jerry Dombowsky
(604) 868-4037
Senior Market Analyst Kelowna
Fax (604) 861-6054

Paul Fabri
(604) 868-4036
Market Analyst Kelowna
Fax (604) 861-6054

 

KNPHA Home

KNPHA
Copyright © 1995 KNPHA. All rights reserved.
Revised: February 24, 1999.